We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Tuesday Community Dinners

In addition to the school kid tours and special events hosted at Heyday Farms, they hold Tuesday... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
dmresource
,
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Unique, Peaceful and Pleasant!

We came to Bainbridge Island for a wedding that in Bainbridge. We needed a place to stay but... read more

Reviewed November 19, 2018
Kerry F
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
40
1
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
1
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuesday night shari cows patio chefs myers bainbridge community
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 44 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a 'get away' from the busy rat race of Seattle and were thrilled to discover Heyday Farm. We decided to stay in the Annex since it is located in Lynwood Village with everything we wanted either right there, or just a stones throw away. Our room was wonderfully decorated and the bed amazing. Linens are high quality, and the setting simple yet elegant. Nice fresh scents in the meticulously clean bathroom - from the Meyers soap at the sink to the bath and shower wash in the shower. Right across the street is a terrific wine bar. Also across the street is a coffee shop with really, really good coffee (we're picky about our coffee, and this coffee was great). Numerous restaurants to choose from, all walking distance, and prices are reasonable. I could go on and on - it really was great! My husband and I actually used the common room in the Annex (with kitchen, sitting area, and table) in the evening. We played cards with the windows open so we could listen to the live band that was playing down on the sidewalk across the street. The whole experience was truly heavenly, and best of all, we came home relaxed!! We will definitely be back!! Soon!!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

The Annex was perfect for our group of gals that was just running away for an overnighter. It was bright, clean and very spacious. We rented the entire annex and enjoyed the common area for hours of visiting. The bedrooms were large, beds big and comfy. Both in suite bathrooms and shared bathroom were nice and the kitchen was a bonus. The Annex was located in a nice business area of shops and eateries that we could walk to dinner and drinks and shopping.

Date of experience: May 2016
2  Thank Glorilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

We stayed at Heyday for one night in the "off season", right at the beginning of Spring. The Farm was fresh and in bloom. The setting itself is absolutely stunning. It is a great way to get away from city living and really connect with nature.

Not only is the Inn at the farm adorable, the staff is friendly and the food is amazing. The rooms are well appointment and decorated, the beds are very comfortable, and all of the finishings are high-end and updated. The self-guided walking tour around the farm is a great way to understand how the farm works.

We loved staying at Heyday, and will most certainly do it again! They have great facilities for team retreats and meetings.

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Heyday Farm was the most incredible experience ever -- we thoroughly enjoyed our time at Heyday and highly recommend it as a beautifully peaceful stop on an incredibly serene island. The hospitality of the staff was truly over-the-top. The property was simply perfect, from the impeccably maintained rooms to the scrumptious, plentiful organic breakfast. We happened to be there at the time that the goats were bursting with babies and had the great pleasure of freely mingling with them. Our stay at Heyday Farm was truly a treasured time. We highly recommend adding Heyday Farm to any itinerary!

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Coloradokids2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

The grass fed beef and honey are reasons to go to their store at Lynwood Center. Eggs are wonderful as well.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank ginastern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews