We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bainbridge Island
from $140.00
More Info
from $55.05
More Info
from $133.20
More Info
from $79.92
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
21
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews t shirts clothing animals logo hat farming chickens gifts merchandise selection plants books bainbridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2019

We were brought here to look for something specific, and, although they didn't carry it, we spent the next hour looking through all the things they DO have.
It's just one of those places you need to visit, and figure out can't leave without.
For me? It was a full-brim sun/bug hat.
Fore my wife? If we hadn't been traveling, she would've grabbed up some of their beautiful flower selection.
Don't be surprised if you get approached by one of their staff within seconds of arriving, asking if they can help you find something. They'll definitely have the answer.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank smiglywilno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

I am always able to find something at Bay Hay and Feed. They have plants, clothing and everything in between. Last time I visited this store I bought T-shirt’s, wool socks, a couple of hats, and books for the grandsons. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank fromYakima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

The staff is helpfuil! The household, clothing, and small gift items are very well selected, unique, and special. On a gorgoeus day, their outdoor setting is wondeful and enhanced by the adjoining coffee shop with delicious treats. Every age finds something special at Bay Hay and Feed... everyone loves their chicken shirts!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Hilda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Would you ever think a store like this would carry Keen's? Well that and much more you will find here at the same prices as elsewhere. Would you also believe an order of chickens? Yes, that also can be purchased. I fill up my propane tanks here on a regular basis.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

This stalwart nursery and supply outfit in Bainbridge's "intersection village" of Rolling Bay has everything you'll ever want for your garden or yard, plus a lot you didn't know you needed.
They also stock a small selection of esoteric groceries and next door is a great little cafe to quench your coffee craving.
Top it all off with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, plus the freedom to just walk around and enjoy the grounds, and you can't go wrong with a visit here!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Squid I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews