We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Full-Day Small-Group Bainbridge Island Wine and History Tour
14

Book in advance
from
$299.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Bloedel Reserve
from $299.00
More Info
from $500.00
More Info
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
471
84
12
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
471
84
12
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manor house estate nature grounds forest seattle property acres tranquil preserve backyard landscaping public lakes bird path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 577 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Even though it was late in March and there had been snow recently, the garden featured many blooming flowers in a tranquil setting. Somewhat pricey, but worth it.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank zfilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Bloedel Reserve is such a beautiful, peaceful place with thousands of species of trees, shrubbery and plants native to the Northwest. The fountains and ponds are very "zen" and offer places to meditate and relax. I go there whenever I need to recharge my batteries. I highly recommend it as a place to take a gentle walk and site-see.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank traveljunkie98110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Love to walk in this magnificent landscape-,wonderful paths, amazing trees and views. It’s a little far from downtown ( about 25 minutes) but worth it if you really enjoy botanical gardens. Small gift shop, parking, paths and I recommend a printed map at gift shop. There is no food available so plan ahead. Easy to send 1 to 3 hrs there is a unique setting.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Hilda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

We were there in the fall, and the colors were just beautiful. The shop was lovely, and I'd love to come back at other times of the year to see the different foliage and flowers.

Date of experience: October 2018
3  Thank Long93455
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful place for a walk whatever season. Always something new to see.
Friendly docents at the house with lots of interesting information.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank xiabuxiabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews