We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homemade italian food”
Review of Italian Garden

Italian Garden
Ranked #10 of 59 Restaurants in Wytheville
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Stow, Ohio
Level Contributor
52 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Homemade italian food”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We got delivery and it arrived hot and fresh. Everything we got we liked from pizza, cheesy bread, subs, salad and chicken tenders. The pizza crust was really delicious. We'll definitely eat here again when we stop next year.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    40
    16
    16
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great find in an unexpected place”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Nice service, really very good food. And Andrea Bocelli singing in the background. What could be bad? Easy and casual for families. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Fantastic!!! Italian restaurant and pizzeria.”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Was passing through on our way back to Ohio and stopped in. I saw this had 4 star and decided to stop in with my family. I was expecting this to be good. What I didnt expect was it to be phenomenal, which it was!!! Between all of us, we had peperoni bread, garlic knots, couple different calzones, pizza , chicken parm, fettuccine Alfredo and it was all fresh and delicious. The service was excelant and super friendly as well (Leah in particular). Just an overal warm home feeling. I highly recommend this to anyone who likes or loves italian.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great sauce, good for families”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Very family friendly, easy to find, great service. Their sauce is divine. Their calzones are enormous. Great value.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beyonce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Trust the italians!”
Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

We're italians, and we can assure you that this is the best italian food we ate in America so far! The pasta was cooked perfectly, the cannoli was great and fresh, and our waiter was so nice that made the dinner even better.

Trust italians and go there if you want to eat some great italian food. :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mynameisokiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Italian Garden also viewed

 
Wytheville, VA
 

Been to Italian Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing