We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Wytheville
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We stayed here for one night last week on our vacation to Myrtle Beach and it was a good night stay. The room was clean and the service was good as well. I wouldn't necessarily rate this hotel as average and I didn't really want to rate it as very good, it was just a good stay. It was within walking distance to a Shoney's restaurant and close to a gas station as well. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,034)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

834 - 840 of 1,034 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

The ladies at the front desk were very accommodating and friendly. At breakfast, the lady replenishing the food was friendly and accomodating as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

This was a good location, clean hotel, excellent service, good basic breakfast. Good value for the money!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mj2boogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We had reservations which I made on line. My wife was very skeptical because not all Days Inns are the same. there are some awful ones out there. This one was surely the exception. The room was immaculate, the bed extremely comfortable and the television was nice as well. The breakfast was very nice, The had Waffles,Orange Juice could have been colder) hard boiled eggs(peeled)
bagels,muffins,cereal, it was very nice including the staff.

Room Tip: Check the reviews as they are from real people...especially Trip Advisor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This hotel fit our requirements for an overnight stop on the way to Florida from Ontario. We strive for a hotel that is convenient, clean, quiet, safe, and has a continental breakfast. Bonus features we look for are a mini fridge in the room to store our cooler items and wifi. We also try to keep the price under $75 a night including tax. We want to spend our money on the destination and not getting there. Since we arrive in the evening, and leave first thing in the morning, a pool is not necessary. This hotel met our expectations and we would recommend it to family and friends. Yes, it is a bit dated (carpet did give me pause) but overall, if you have the same ideas about a stopover hotel as we do, then don't hesitate to book this.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

$67 per night including contenental breakfast for four. What more can I say. Rooms are showing there age. Beds were fine. Very convenient to highway 77. It was clean. Would u pay 100-150 a night here? No. But at the price with breakfast I would say its a super value...

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoshTheTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wytheville hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Wytheville
Travelodge Wytheville
#3 of 20 in Wytheville
455 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Wytheville Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wytheville, VA
1.5 mi away
Ramada Wytheville
Ramada Wytheville
#13 of 20 in Wytheville
881 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wytheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Wytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Wytheville

Address: 150 Malin Dr, Wytheville, VA 24382-3429
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Price Range: $48 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Wytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Wytheville in Wytheville, Virginia See all photos & videos Affordable Hospitality Among Hotels in Wytheville, VA Enjoy great value and warm hospitality at Days Inn Wytheville hotel. Located at the intersection of Interstates 81 and 77 in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, our Wytheville, VA hotel near the Blue Ridge Parkway is ideal. From shops to beautiful wilderness and scenery, the best area attractions are all nearby. Feel refreshed and stay full of energy at our Wytheville, VA hotel. Rest well in one of our comfortable rooms equipped with pillow-top bedding and free Wi-Fi Internet access, and enjoy conveniences like 24-hour front desk service and free parking. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are also available. Free Daybreak continental breakfast with hot items awaits you each morning, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Wytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Wytheville Hotel Wytheville
Wytheville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing