We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
186
133
22
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
133
22
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksalt water poolnext morningmyrtle beachexcellent stayroom was cleanhilton headtrip homegreat stophot tubsouth carolinastay there againafter a long daystaff was friendlybagelsvery nice hotelquick stop
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 361 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My husband and I stayed here with our daughter on our way to Pennsylvania. We reserved the queen suite and were not disappointed! The room was very spacious and clean! We needed a little help finding the hotel, so we called the hotel directly. The lady at the front desk was so kind and helpful! The breakfast was adequate - cereal, bagels, yogurt, fruit, biscuits. We will definitely stay here again when we travel to Pennsylvania!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darsgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Pool area very small, we were upgraded to a suite which was very nice especially with kids! The bathroom was outdated but clean. The beds were very comfy!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heather0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Wytheville, VA is a very nice and clean place to stay. The building is very well kept. We recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TWOFLORIDATRAVELERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

Beautiful property! Stayed one night enroute fom Toronto to Myrtle Beach. Very reasonable, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast included which the kids enjoyed. Staff was great. Freindly and accomodating. Easy access to the highway. We will stop here again for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbjiswheremyheartis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

This is a pet free and smoke free hotel, thus rooms are very clean with no oders. Beds were very comfortable, but pillows not very comfortable, a bit hard.Rooms were spacious with a separate sitting area. Colorfully decorated. The lighting in the bathroom was not good, hard to see if your make up is on good, but ligthing comparable to most hotels.Staff very helpful and pleasant .Breakfast had usual good breakfast foods, nothing outstanding. A very quiet, clean ,pleasant hotel. We would definetly stay again if in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clare07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews