We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
186
134
23
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
134
23
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk salt water pool small indoor pool next morning myrtle beach excellent stay room was clean hilton head trip home great stop hot tub south carolina stay there again after a long day staff was friendly bagels very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 363 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2011

Expected a little more for price point but not disappointed. The people were very accommodating. Breakfast options were very limited, so much so we ended up going out. Housekeeping started very early in the morning which disturbed us a bit. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. TV options were limited.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelMom_Bowie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

We were very pleased with the room, very clean & comfortable beds. Staff were very courteous & the service was impeccable. The bonus is that the breakfast was included for a very good rate. The only disapointment that we had was that it was not a smoke free room. Highly recommend this hotel as it is very conveniently located off the highway.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FritzTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2011

Right off the interstate. Clean, updated, good mattresses. Breakfast was a bit lame, but most free breakfasts are. Good for a night stop to rest before getting back on the road.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoisInNc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by the modern decor of this affordable hotel. It seems a bit remote from amenities (4-5) but the hotel had pre-printed directions to all restaurants in town. Hotel staff people were cheerful and accomodating. I had some time to kill and actually enjoyed sitting in the lobby with a cup of coffee. Great experience, especially for the price!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amyetsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2010

We booked this hotel because it was about halfway between Pittsburgh and Myrtle Beach. We really got lucky -- this hotel was very convenient to the highway; we found a good selection of restaurants nearby; we were in a safe area; the room was very clean and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hostmom2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews