We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“counrty inn &suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Woodbridge
Certificate of Excellence
woodbrige, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“counrty inn &suites”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2014

We really enjoyed are stay. Breakfast buffet was awesome good hot food and plenty to choose from. Rooms are immaculate. The pool and spa area are spotless. This is a great place to stay. The cookies in the lobby are great too.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
1 Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    99
    24
    11
    5
See reviews for
150
71
32
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Oakwood, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2014

This hotel is excellent, the staff was very courteous. The rate for the room was reasonable. The room was clean, all amenities were great and breakfast was awesome. I would stay here anytime and highly recommend if you are in the Woodbridge VA Area to utilize this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence Forge, Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2014

This is a good place to stay for easy access to Washington DC without having to pay DC hotel prices. Travel time to DC is only about 30 min (depending on traffic). You can also just drive to the Springfield Metro stop. Potomac Mills (a HUGH shopping mall) is nearby. There are many restaurants within walking distance and dozens of restaurants within a 10 minute drive.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014

This hotel was great. The customer services was outstanding. The price was right. They had continental breakfast. The beds slept great. I highly recommend this hotel. Woodbridge, VA has all the shops and restaurants you can ask for.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
1 Thank Tonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pyeongtaek, South Korea
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014

Stayed here for one night its a little dated but overall we had a good experience. Check in was quick and the front desk clerk was very nice an professional. Our room was clean, the water was hot and the bed was comfortable. Didn't have time for the continental breakfast but the coffee was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LMs2Cents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charles city,virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014

We stay at this hotel for our anniversary. The room was clean, food was amazing and the staff was wonderful. For the price of a room, you can't beat it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back again!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Tyler2cl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

We stayed here on our way back from the Outer Banks. The front desk was quite professional and helpful. We enjoyed the warm cookies and hot coffee. We will traveling back for Thanksgiving Holiday and plan to stay at this location.

Only problem was WiFi was a little slow. Other than that nice place comfortable bed.

Thanks

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woodbridge hotels
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Woodbridge
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
#2 of 15 in Woodbridge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge
0.6 mi away
Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills
Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills
#8 of 15 in Woodbridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge
Address: 2621 Prince William Pkwy, Woodbridge, VA 22192-4142
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Woodbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Woodbridge
#1 Family Hotel in Woodbridge
#4 Business Hotel in Woodbridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Woodbridge Hotel Woodbridge
Country Inn And Suites Woodbridge
Country Inn Woodbridge
Woodbridge Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing