We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always the Go To” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #194 of 275 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Meade, Maryland
Level Contributor
90 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Always the Go To”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

Whenever the family is need of different dishes, Chilis of Woodbridge is the place we'll head to. There's so much on the menu to satisfy everyone and the beer is always cold.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ATC_EWD_Voyagers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    13
    8
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012

We do a lot of our family Birthday dinners here and everyone loves it. A wide variety to choose from and the staff is very friendly. We are a large family and they accommodate us very well.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tinkydiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

I enjoy this place and the food is always excellent. Print out a coupon before arriving for a free Cheese Queso dip. It will save you $7. Visit their website for the coupon. I have had the burgers, shrimp, pasta, ribs, and other foods and always enjoyable

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank BenLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
230 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“More Bar Less Grill”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

I just don't like the prepackaged, often precooked meals here. All the appetizers seem to be oven warmed or convection oven reheated and don't taste fresh. The beer, especially during happy hour is worth it.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank psharpton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
146 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Avoid this place”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2012

The food in itself is not that bad however the restaurant is filthy. Their volcano dessert is a sin to the stomach however its pretty good. Service is terribly bad. I would never go back to this place again.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MSIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing