We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Burger Heaven” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Five Guys Incorporated

Five Guys Incorporated
Ranked #60 of 266 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Cuisines: Fast Food
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Burger Heaven”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

When you want a burger, this is the place to go! Freshly cooked & as big as you want them! And I love peanuts - eating them while waiting for your food definitely gets you started on the right path!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Candy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Meade, Maryland
Level Contributor
90 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Never Fails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

This is a joint where you will never be let down--sort of on the line of fast food but the burgers and fries are just well done and never walk out feeling like you didn't get enough. Always enjoy Five Guys!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ATC_EWD_Voyagers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
145 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Always the same, B+”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

You know what you are getting--a better than average burger with all the stuff you could want. Sometimes if you are truly hungry and in a hurry, this is the place to go.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1LarryFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you go to any Five Guys they are all mostly the same. You walk in, order a burger the way YOU want it, my favorite is the mini burger and small fries...with BBQ Sauce only. Its a LOT better then McDonalds and you get an abundance of Fries. The small is enough to share with just two people.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dandkayinva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Level Contributor
344 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“As good as In-N-Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

I am a west coaster. I love In-N-Out. Now I can see why folks compare it to Five Guys. I have to admit that the fries at Five Guys are much better. The peanuts are a nice touch. The burgers are excellent. Fresh ingredients make all the difference. I will be back soon to try a different burger.

Helpful?
Thank JackandResh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys Incorporated also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Five Guys Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing