We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great but crowded...on a Tuesday”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #39 of 281 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Pittsburgh, PA
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great but crowded...on a Tuesday”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We came here after a long day of travel and quick check-in at our hotel nearby. We were shocked to find a 15-20 minute wait for a table near 9 p.m. on a Tuesday evening. Other than that, staff was nice, our waiter was great. Food met my expectations for a Red Lobster. I would visit here again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Can'tWaitForDisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    27
    16
    2
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Twentynine Palms, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good value”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Wait staff was a little slow but the food was great. We were able to eat for under 50.00 for two in that area is very rare. It is with in walking distance so great location as well.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank erik j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fast Service”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Nothing special that sets it apart from other locations I have been to. The service was prompt and the food came quick.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PittPens183511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Consistent with Red Lobster”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We had a great meal with prompt service, which was important after a long afternoon of travel with two tired and hungry kids.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wild Caught vs Farmed Raised”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Upon entering the restaurant I asked the Hostess did they have any seafood that was wild caught and not farmed raised, and she answered by saying that she did not know. She thinks that Red Lobster have their own farmed raised ponds but to ask the waitress because "they have to take test and train and stuff like that." After being seated, the waitress came over and I asked her if there were any wild caught seafood on the menu and she said "only the Tuna, but you can get other entree's and they come with a salad." Wow! I got up and left the restaurant. My questions are, being that you are a seafood restaurant, do you have any wild-caught seafood, other than TUNA, and where does they seafood come from?

  • Visited May 2014
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing