We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad for a chain”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #32 of 281 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Fairfax Station, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not bad for a chain”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We are repeat customers to Outback however from time to time our meat is over cooked. But that does not stop us. Good reliable quick dinner

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank klesiuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    28
    20
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pinellas Park, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not impressed!!!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

The waitress was great but the food was not. My steak was half grizzle and my husbands shrimps were overcooked and really chewy. He could barely swallow them. Ordered sweet potato fries and they were cold when we got them. Had the short rib appetizer and that was good. Should have ordered 2 of them and left. Will not be going back there.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melclee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Every visit has always been a good experience.”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Well managed restaurant and have never had a bad meal here. I still can't find a better chicken breast recipe than the Alice Springs chicken meal. I usually always pick it when I eat here.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank jimsrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, New York
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Good meal, nice visit”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Nice food at this Outback. Friendly server was attentive and kept the meal at a good pace. Had value six ounce steak meal which was great for the price. Would definitely go to this restaurant again.




.

Helpful?
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Average food, good service”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We had no wait for a table. The food came pretty fast and was just average. I had to send my steak back because it was barely cooked.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank suezp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing