We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good meal, nice visit” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #56 of 270 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
77 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Good meal, nice visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Nice food at this Outback. Friendly server was attentive and kept the meal at a good pace. Had value six ounce steak meal which was great for the price. Would definitely go to this restaurant again.




.

Helpful?
Thank TrekkerMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    23
    18
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Average food, good service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

We had no wait for a table. The food came pretty fast and was just average. I had to send my steak back because it was barely cooked.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank suezp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasure Trip”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

I, along with a couple of Air Force buddies, were in the area as part of an annual "get together" and went to this restaurant for an evening meal on November 10, 2013. We arrived around 7:00PM and it took some time for us to be seated. It also took some time for our meals to arrive and quite frankly, I was not overly impressed. As we proceeded with our meals, it was obvious that we had arrived at the wrong time as the check was presented before we finished the meal (apparently it was near closing time) and the waiter did not offer to refill our beverages as we sat and talked after the meal. This was my first time at an Outback facility but I must say I have received much better food and services at other steak houses.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cobra3073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, PA, United States
Level Contributor
108 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Special birthday dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

We began our dinner with an appetizer. Outback's cheese fries never disappoint. My son ordered his favorite, barbecue ribs, which were tender and tasty. My husband got the Alice Springs chicken, which was flavorful. I chose my usual, bone-in chicken wings (mild), which were cooked and seasoned just right. I ended my special birthday dinner with a delicious frozen treat, the wallaby darned.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Best Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have experienced several Outback locations! By far this is the Best I have ever experienced! Facility was pleasant, clean, excellent service and food was awesome! I would highly recommend this to traveling visitor coming to Potomac Mill mall area. It was a great location located right next to lovely hotel - WyteStone Suites Potomac Mills!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ahs_solutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing