We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good fast food”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #18 of 281 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Restaurant details
Fort Belvoir, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Consistently good fast food”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

Everyone loves the chicken sandwiches and waffle fries.. that's a no brainer. Surprisingly though, they have a really good salad.

Helpful?
Thank stevepilamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    5
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fast Service”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Nothing special about the food that sets it apart from any other of their locations but for as busy as this location gets their service is very fast and accurate.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PittPens183511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“chick fil a”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Love the place the best chicken sandwich in town.. will return for more.. very fast customer service

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Customer focused with great food”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Chick-fil-A has economical options, fast service and customer focused menus. Unlike most fast food outlets, it also has service personnel in the seating areas who will re-fill drinks, get condiments, and exhibit a friendly 'we're glad your here' attitude. Their closed on sunday policy also underscores their commitment to the day being family focused and a day of rest. We wish they were located where we live.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level 6 Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Average food”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

My order was mis-interpreted by cashier - so I was a bit disappointed in what I actually received. The pitfalls of Australian English vs American English I guess and different accents.To be honest, food quality wasn't exceptional - I have frequented other Chik-fil-a establishments on previous trips and in comparison this branch was not up to the standards I remember. Was cheap enough so overall was OK.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing