We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“One of the Best!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #160 of 271 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of the Best!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

One of the best breakfast spots in the area. We've done a number of breakfasts, but this is the closest thing to that down home Mom&Pop joint.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fredross8007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    7
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012

It has good food and if you want a great lunch with friends this is the place to go. Clean and the staff is friendly.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tinkydiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
230 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Unimpressive”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

I ate here twice. The second time thinking, it couldn't have been that bad the first time. And it was and I haven't been back since.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank psharpton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Smoketown Road/Potomac Mills Rules”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

Service was excellent; food was very delish! Our absolute favorite when we want a "home cooked" meal without the hassle of having to clean up.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mischa_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
99 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2012

The food was mediocre but the service from Amfrenee was superb. We were able to walk right in and get a booth without wait time. The pecan chicken salad was very tasty. I order banana bread instead of rolls, it was a good choice. We did have to wait a few minutes before the check arrived and to pay our tab but the overall experience was good. I believe it’s time for the restaurant to have a thoroughly cleaning and a makeover.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jeannie2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Dale City, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing