We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Potomac Mills Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Woodbridge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We had a good stay at this Hampton Inn. Cleanliness and sercvices were above reproach. The matress in our room we found a little uncomfortable. We did make use of the fitness center and pool. The fitness center was very small and did not render usage for more than a couple few people (3 or 4) at a time. Pool was great (spa). Overall it was good!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nicolas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are very pleased to learn about your satisfaction with the Hampton Inn Woodbridge. Please come back and visit us again. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh
General Manager, Hampton Inn Woodbridge/Potomac Mills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

392 - 398 of 482 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

Attentive staff and great location make the Hampton Inn in Woodbridge an excellent place to stay when visiting Washington. Close to Amtrak and only 10 miles out from the last subway stop. Good variety of breakfast items, comfy beds, and quite rooms. I appreciate the friendliness and positive attitude of the front staff. A smile can go a long way!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TLowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

You can always count on us! Thank you for your positive review. I am glad to hear that my Team has made your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh
General Manager, Hampton Inn Woodbridge, VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Staff is very friendly but hotel is second rate. Holes in wall where pictures are missing and very late room cleaning makes it hard to enjoy your stay. Also during breakfast we had to wait for items as no one anticipated the amount of people or food day to day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel.we are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced while you were here. We will take your comments under consideration as we continue to work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will come visit us in the future as we would love another chance to provide you with a great stay.

Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh, General Manager
Hamopton Inn Woodbridge/Potomac Mills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Everything was perfect and clean. I want to personally thank everybody that works at the hotel and makes this hotel run as it should. the front desk staff was great and The breakfast was awesome too. The bed in the room was AMAZING. I wanted to bring it home!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tapec88er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

You can always count on us! Thank you for your positive review. I am glad to hear that my Team has made your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh
General Manager, Hampton Inn Woodbridge, VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My wife and I stayed there during our first aniversary road trip. We have started it in Miami, FL and drove to Washington, DC.

BTW, Ben provided excellent tips about Washington, Parking Lots, Restaurants, even places in Florida. Ben was so nice and friendly. He made it felt like home. I would like to keep in touch with him.

Perhaps if he comes to Brazil, I can retribute his kindness.

The hotel was excellent, loved the indoor pool. I definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! And we are very pleased to learn about your satisfaction with you stay and service provided by our Hampton Inn staff, Please come back and visit us again. We appreciate your business.
Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh
General Manager, Hampton Inn Woodbridge, VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Great hotel, great location, and great staff !!! Rick from afternoon and Elwin from midnight help to keep the Hampton Inn reputation "outstanding" as it is now and always has been. The refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms are a asset and the big flat screen TV's are a PLUS ...

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you so much for taking time out to write about your recent stay with us. This really means a lot to me as well as my staff. We are very pleased that you really like our hotel. Please come back soon and see us.
Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh,
General Manager Hampton Inn Woodbridge, VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Nice stop. Pool area is nice. Maintainted inside and out. Up to date. Breakfast could use some work. Business area small. Rooms are clean. Checking in and out is easy. Great location outlet shopping and dinning areas. So many thing to do. D.C. not far. Not far from I-95.

Room Tip: Close to shopping and dinning areas.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for your positive review. You can always count on us! I am glad to learn about your satisfaction with the hotel and service. We will look in to adding extra items to our breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Ahmad Erbinieh
General Manager, Hampton Inn Woodbridge, VA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woodbridge hotels
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
#2 of 15 in Woodbridge
432 reviews
2.0 mi away
Courtyard Potomac Mills Woodbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Woodbridge
2.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn near Potomac Mills
Quality Inn near Potomac Mills
#13 of 15 in Woodbridge
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge

Address: 1240 Annapolis Way, Woodbridge, VA 22191-1100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Woodbridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Woodbridge
#6 Family Hotel in Woodbridge
#7 Business Hotel in Woodbridge
Price Range: $100 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Potomac Mills/Woodbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Woodbridge Hotel Woodbridge
Woodbridge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing