We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and tasty” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brixx

Brixx
14900 Potomac Town Plaza, Woodbridge, VA 22191
703-878-3152
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 269 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Portsmouth, Virginia
Level Contributor
90 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Quick and tasty”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Just a little pizza place with a modernish interior and tasty little pizzas. It was quick to be seated, the food arrived in a flash, and the waiter was attentive. It's a great place to get a quick bite.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank weekend_warrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    15
    10
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great cozy Pizza joint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

My Husband and I love to eat at Brixx every couple of weeks. Pizza is great, we always get the Bronx Bomber. Service is always great for us and we never have to wait for a table.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KatyTravel11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A decent pizza upgrade”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

this was the only place that didn't have a wait on Saturday night in the town center! And even though I was not able to eat grains or dairy - tough to pull of in a pizza place, ask 4 people on my party found the food enjoyable. They even customized a salad for me, taking out the chest and croutons and adding other veggies. The negatives are ask cleanliness-related: all 4 napkins were dirty (yuck) but the replacements were fine. And we were seated right near the chalkboard - and apparently the floor doesn't get cleaned often because the bottom of my bag was covered in chalk.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pizza and a break”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Located in the new Stonebridge complex in Woodbridge, Brixx is a delightful stop for a gnosh and refreshment while shopping all the new stores!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gloria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
130 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
“Great service and good selection of gourmet pizzas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Service was terrific (efficient and courteous)! Mexican pizza and spinach salad were both very good and not too filling; desert (peanut butter pie) was equally good. Location was convenient and had plenty of other conveniences.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank raj0302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brixx also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Brixx? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing