We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great Asian Food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of East Moon Asian Bistro

East Moon Asian Bistro
Ranked #48 of 270 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Cuisines: Chinese, Japanese, Asian, Thai, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: WOW! What a treat. My Vietnamese friend as well as my son's Korean friend both recommended this restaurant as they said the food was delicious! The
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Asian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

The food and service here was great. I love vegetables and ordered a vegetarian dish asked the waiter to have the chef add shrimp to the meal. It was fabulous! Many vegetables with huge fresh shrimp and plenty of them. I could not eat it all ....though I tried. Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Saundra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than take-out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

We've passed by here number of times and decided to stop in tonight, and it was great. The food and service both outstanding.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fredross8007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montclair, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“One of our favorites”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2012

We love this place for the edamame and the Godzilla Roll sushi - top notch

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
230 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Surpisingly Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2012

My expectations were low when I entered this restaurant but quickly changed. It's located in a new shopping center that's hard to access and the parking is limited. The menu is extensive with thai, chinese and japanese cuisines. I had sushi and a thai dish that were very good. I will definetely eat here again!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank psharpton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
160 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“One word: AWESOME!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2012

Best Korean Noodle soup I've had outside of South Korea. Soup came was well spiced, loaded with fresh vegies, noodles and thinly sliced white chicken meat. I had an order (2) Crispy Spring Rolls as an appetizer and a cold Chinese beer. Total bill with tip was $20.00. In this area that’s a steal.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AlRauf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed East Moon Asian Bistro also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to East Moon Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing