We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$161
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites Near Potomac Mills(Woodbridge)(Great Value!)
$89
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn, Potomac Mills(Woodbridge)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$101
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
317
154
55
28
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
154
55
28
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspotomac millsschool tripoutdoor pooleggssouth carolinaroom was cleanyogurtthree nightssausagenice staylarge groupgreat place to staybreakfast buffetwashington dcwould stay here againthe breakfast areafront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 596 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stopped over for one night when we were headed south and were too tired to continue. The room had two queen beds and was very spacious. It's the first non-Disney hotel where I've had a towel animal on the bed! Room was clean, bed was very comfy, good water pressure and hot water,very large flat screen TV. I think a microwave and fridge would make it perfect, but we really did not need that for this brief stay. Breakfast was good and not crowded when we went. From the number of tables there, I imagine if it were crowded it would be very difficult to maneuver. They have an amazing coffee machine that offers all kinds of variations from lattes to steamed milk to whipped coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newarkdelawaregin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles S, General Manager at Best Western Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Newarkdelawaregin,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience at the Best Western Potomac Mills. I am glad your experience was positive. Fifty percent of the hotel rooms are equipped with microfridges our goal is to eventually complete the entire hotel.
At your service!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

I stayed at this Best Western for a week. The hotel was very clean and it is very close to the outlet mall. The personnel at the front desk were very polite and helpful. This hotel also has an awesome breakfast included with all kinds of great options! I highly recommend this hotel, a great value for the money.

Room Tip: Try to choose a room that does not connect with another one because neighbors can be loud.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles S, General Manager at Best Western Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Yvonne L,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience at the Best Western Potomac Mills. I am thrill your stay with us was pleasant. I will be sure to share your comment with our committed team in our efforts to lead the industry in customer care. Thank you for entrusting us with your care!
At your service!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Well run hotel. They did a good job handling a large group of school groups. We weren't part of the groups, but our floor was quiet. Excellent breakfast bar. Attendants did a good job keeping the area cleaned up after the children.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles S, General Manager at Best Western Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience at the Best Western Potomac Mills. We appreciate your inputs and thank you for validated our efforts to lead the industry in customer care.

At your service!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

7 September 2013. we were three occupants in the room 717. have spent a great night after 14 hours of driving. the next morning. What a surprise to see so many breakfast choices. The meal was excellent. We had all the choice of coffee .. espresso, french coffee, latte etc ... Thank you a best western to receive us as king.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shang_Royale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles S, General Manager at Best Western Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Shang_Royale,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent experience at the Best Western Potomac Mills. I am thrilled to hear your experience was a positive experience. Thank you for entrusting us with your care.
At your service!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

No hot water, broken remote to the TV and the sticker on it saying it was clean had not been replaced in a long time., not enough outlets for coffee maker, TV, fridge, micro and lamps. The extra outlets on the micro were only 4 amp and therefore useless. Very dry bread in the breakfast for to be toasted. Hard like a rock.. AC/heat had something wrong with it and sounded so loud so we had to turn it off. The elevator buttons had a table in front of them on each floor which makes it difficult to reach with walker and impossible to reach from a wheel chair.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles S, General Manager at Best Western Potomac Mills, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Eva G,

I regret that we did not live up to the high standards we set for the hotel and we deliver on a daily basis. The deficiencies you noted were corrected immediately and quality assurance review was conducted with all parties involved. Thank for bringing the issues to our attention.

At your service!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews