We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Can't Go Wrong with Ledo's” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ledo Pizza & Pasta

Ledo Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #70 of 280 Restaurants in Winchester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Hagerstown, MD
Level Contributor
49 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Can't Go Wrong with Ledo's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We ate here the first night of our stay and the pizza and beer were great. We had pretty good service, but the server was a bit distracted. The food came in a reasonable time and we enjoyed a good dinner.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank thepoint1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    6
    8
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“good food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

just a short walk from our hotel, great food, good service. this was our 2nd time and we will certainly go back and enjoy the food and great staff

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank kayway11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville, Virginia
Level Contributor
124 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“New managent. Back to being a good place to go”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012 via mobile

We decided to try Eating here again after a couple of marginal experiences. New management, great staff, better service, better portions and better food. Back on our list of local favorites.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Huron68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
140 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Exceptional Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

This restaurant was recommended by the front desk clerk at our hotel. After reviewing a menu we saw several speciality pizzas that were of interest. We were greeted immediately upon entering the restaurant and received table service very soon after being seated. The server was friendly and accomodating. Our pizza arrived quickly and was delicious. Their prices and menu offerings are very family friendly. The owner even stopped by our table to check on us during our meal and chatted with us for several minutes. We were very impressed and would definitely return on a future visit to the area.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank FlyEagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We love Lido's pizza! They have a lot of other great selections too”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012 via mobile

This is, hands down, the best pizza in this area. Other super selections on the menu give an excellent opportunity for alternate tastes.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JamesKWinc72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ledo Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing