We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
164
164
66
16
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
164
66
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgolden corralsausage pattiesroom was cleanfront desk staffyogurtthe breakfast areastay there againnight's sleepgreat priceking roomhot breakfastconvenient locationexercise roomupon checkgood nights sleepfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 426 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2010

Love the this hotel,
Enjoying bringing my wife with me when we come for leisure time
Love the shopping in Winchester, Va
Love the view of the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LWS0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2010

Clean, roomy, pillow top beds, great value for price.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank golferMilanOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2010

This motel is the best we say at each time we go to Florida off Rt #81. We found others Sleep Inns not as nice as this one. The staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank velnac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2010

Stayed here New Years Eve and was allowed to check in a little early. The front desk staff was very nice. My room was very clean. Great breakfast waiting on me when I went down to get a cup of coffee. I would highly recommend a stay here.


Mike.Inwood,WV

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2009

after traveling by car for 12 plus hours we stoped here because of a cupon brocher that we found at the rest area=== I was so impressed with the ease of entry and exceptional directions and the staff waas very quick to check in and see that I needed nothing more than to jump in the pool and have a good nights sleep. === The brekfest was OUTSTANDING and well serviced. I will recomend this stop to all my family and friends.

Very Trulely Yours Austin Diller, Syracuse NY

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DillDog409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews