We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #130 of 385 Restaurants in Williamsburg
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
New Kent, Virginia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

The staff is incredibly friendly (tho sometimes the "its my pleasure" seems over used and forced), everyone is incredibly nice and the food is always spot on!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank BlueSummerMoonFarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    25
    5
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Midlothian, Virginia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“True customer service”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This franchise has the best customer service of any fast food restaurant ever. They have employees to walk around and serve you. It is a great atmosphere, and they serve real chicken. I Love Chickfila.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shoney75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Never fails to please”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Consistent good manners and quality on the part of the staff make Chick Fil A a great family quick food stop.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carla1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service was really good!”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I went in to the counter, the lady that helped me was very nice, when leaving, I followed another employee out and she was very friendly and held the door for me. Restaurant was clean, food was very good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
455 reviews
227 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
“My son's favorite place to eat”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

As always, soon as we hit the states, my son wanted to get a chick fillet meal. We made him wait until we were in Williamsburg. This was also a memorable event because he made his first purchase ever (with his own money) at this location. It was a very special time for him. The food as always was outstanding.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BigWash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Williamsburg, VA
Williamsburg, VA
 
Williamsburg, VA
Williamsburg, VA
 
Williamsburg, VA
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing