We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burnt Mozerella Sticks + Garlic Bread”

Two Sisters Pizzeria
Ranked #156 of 443 Restaurants in Williamsburg
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

The pizza was good, but the garlic bread was a little over done and the mozzarella sticks were VERY OVER DONE

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Aarontarlton2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2018

Ordered a pizza over the phone. They didn't ask for my name or phone number. I could barely understand the person at the other end. I saw that it had high ratings (4.8) and thought I was safe in ordering from them. When I got to the shop, it was nothing more than a "hole in the wall". It was messy and the staff was indifferent. The pizza was as ordered, but very greasy. We had a few pieces, but threw out most of it.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hatten C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

The food was excellent. The service was good. Three verbal bills were presented to the 3 couples in our party. Two were paid in cash and one was paid by credit card. The credit card receipt was not itemized. When we returned to our resort we checked the menu that was picked up earlier in the day we all found (3 couples) that we each overpaid by $5 to $10. We are as much at fault as the waitress that served us by not asking for an itemized bill. Just be sure to check the charges before you leave the restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rfhormann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We’re Memphians transplanted from Chicago where Pizza rules! We haven’t had a really good pizza for a long time so, on recommendation by our B&B host, we gave Two Sisters a try.
Just a small store in a strip mall, but Two Sisters turns out a great pizza. Made to order, our sausage and mushroom pizza was a close second to the Chicago pizza we love. With only a few tables in the store we were the only ones eating in the restaurant the night we were there. However, there was a steady stream of customers arriving to pick-up orders....a testament to the appeal of the food here.
The restaurant is family owned and run....two sisters were present and very attentive to our every need; dad made the pizza.
Only complaint.....we had to eat off paper plates with plastic silverware probably because most of their business is carry out.
Hungry of good pizza? Give Two Sisters a try!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 47jnaiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

A must try for lunch or dinner! Definitely utilize them for your catered events. Esp. try the eggplant parmesan and manicotti. They are incredibly delectable.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 757Marisa1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Sisters Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Two Sisters Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing