We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome resort property”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David L O
1 review
“Awesome resort property”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We planned a trip to Busch Gardens & Water Country for an extra long 4 day weekend. There were 9 of us so we were looking for a 3 bedroom condo. This place was awesome - better than we were expecting. All the amenities were great including the indoor and outdoor pool, the putt-putt course and the free arcade games in the game room was a huge hit for the kids. The resort was close to our attractions (less than 10 min) which was really nice too. If we were going to do it again I would choose the Wyngham Kingsgate in a heartbeat. We all had a great time.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkB202
tn
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great base of exploration for family of 9”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This three bedroom lockout was a perfect solution for our extended family of 9. Close to everything you want to see/do in the area. Pools, mini golf, arcades were all popular. Had to endure a ten-minute speech on Wyndham to get parking passes, but that was it. Room was not new, but was clean and everything in working order. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber37...
1 review
“Loved this place”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This Condo was every thing we wanted. Great place, clean, beautiful and every thing you would need. I would rate it as a 5 stars. Thanks for a place that you can walk away and say it could not been any better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanief6...
Garnerville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This place was perfect for the whole family. Not only were the rooms, bathrooms, and kitchen spotless, but the pools, tennis court, arcade, and mini golf course were perfect for the family. We will definitely be back here next time we stay in Williamsburg.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing