We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Kelly L
Savannah, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Perfect location to explore the Historic Triangle. The unit was clean, well equipped, and comfortable. There is some construction going on in the complex, but it never interrupted my rest. There is a bit of pressure to attend a sales presentation, but it can easily be bypassed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegunter...
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We thorough enjoyed our stay in Williamsburg. The condo is in a good location just off the Main Street from restaurants and shopping. 10 minute drive to Busch Gardens. There is some construction going on now but it did not bother our stay. Would book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deja G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome and affordable”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We truly enjoyed this resort location. It was very well maintained with pleasant and professional staff. The grounds we're well maintained. It is a prime location with any thing you need within two miles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B
2 reviews
“Week of Softball”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice place to stay! Had the 2 Bdrm Deluxe, and it was perfect for our family of 5. Check in and Check out was Great! We got there at 11:00 even though check-in was 4:00. They let us check in early. The Sofa Beds had to be the most comfortable sofa beds ever. The only thing that would have made it nicer was to have a ceiling fan over the master beds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vacation3...
Erwin, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent mini vacation.”
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great trip and great stay except for the squeaky noise from upstairs We heard every step that was made. It is evident that there is not a lot of sound proofing between floors. This is my only complaint.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roominess
Liked least: The noise from upstairs. We continually heard every step from the the people upstairs. Sounded like a group of clowns with big shoes walking and squeeking across the floor.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April D
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wyndham's Patriot Place was gorgeous! We rented 2 bedroom/2 bath. It is 1 mile to Colonial Williamsburg. The grounds are well taken care of and staff are very attentive. The condo was spotless and had everything we needed. We just needed to pick up milk for our coffee, which they supplied. The unit had a washer/dryer in the main bathroom and a huge soaking tub. There is a great balcony with chairs & table to sit and enjoy your coffee.
We were given, "free of charge" 2 3-day passes to Colonial Williamsburg, all we needed to do was sit through a sales presentation. It's a hard sell, so unless you have a backbone of steel, politely decline and spend the $50 on each ticket instead.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean the condo was
Liked least: The hard time-share sell
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing