We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Williamsburg”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Condominium at Kingsgate
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Condominium at Kingsgate
Living Area looking toward deck Living Area looking toward front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
140 reviews
Our Condominium at Kingsgate
Living Area looking toward deck
Living Area looking toward front door
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Desk
Bedroom 2
Bath
Dining & Games
New Silestone Quartz countertops and new tile kitchen floor
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tubs
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tubs
Indoor Pool
Miniature Golf
Tennis Courts
Our Condos at Kingsgate
Around the Beautiful Resort
Around the Beautiful Resort - 24/7 Guest Registration & Gated Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 140 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul D
1 review
“Williamsburg”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Accommodations were perfect for what we were looking for in a place to stay near Williamsburg on a short stay. It met all our needs for two couples and our daughter. We would definitely recommend and would have loved to have taken more advantage of the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best week ever!”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family booked a trip to visit busch gardens and to be honest we could have just spent the entire week at this resort. From the pools, the mini golf, movie night and smores around the fire pit it was amazing! Everything went smooth from the start. We booked easily and check in was a breeze. We are a family of 4 so have 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms was so nice. We hope to visit again really soon! Thank you Steve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Lynn...
1 review
“Fantastic family vacation”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We chose this accommodation because of its proximity to so many great activities including Colonial Williamsburg, Water Country and Busch Gardens. It was also a good stopping point between Washington D.C. and Virginia Beach, two stops on our trip. The resort delivered everything we wanted--a large suite, excellent pool and activities on site--all at a great price. We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
1 review
“Excellent Williamsburg Condo”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Williamsburg, VA Condo - It was an excellent 2 bed apartment that we rented close to Busch Gdns/Watercountry and within a 5 minute drive to all the local restaurants. We loved the swimming pool/minature golf and free arcade for the kids. I would definetley come back here again as it was very comfortable and relaxing.
Thanks again Michelle in NYC

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diane1158...
Queens, New York
1 review
“Best Vacation Resort”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I stayed at the Whyndam Kingsgate Resort. We had a two bedroom condo. The place was awesome. It was spacious and comfortable. It also had a game room for the kids to enjoy. I would definitely return to Williamsburg Virginia to stay in the Resort.
Diane

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaB683...
1 review
“Wonderful vacation at Williamsburg”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family had a great vacation at Kingsgate of Williamsburg! Steve and Terry, Thank you so much for your nice and equipped house, which was a home away from home! We will definitely love to come back to Williamsburg in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharonwC7...
Laurel, MD
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo for Family Trip”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great condo for our family. The location was perfect for the amusement parks as well as the historical attractions. We were able to go out for a few hours and enjoy the sites then get back to our condo quickly so we could change and cool off in the pool. They also had a full schedule of activities for the children and family to enjoy on site. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an affordable family vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing