We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
WONDERFUL WHITLEY’S!!!!!

I have been to different parts of the world (namely Argentina and Brazil) and had peanuts and... read more

Reviewed June 7, 2019
Tigerman777
via mobile
Addictive

The lady at the store was a very pleasant person. We had never been to the store before and was... read more

Reviewed June 1, 2019
lsa13
,
Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all 116 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Williamsburg
from $71.99
More Info
from $44.99
More Info
from $13.00
More Info
from $66.00
More Info
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
97
18
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
97
18
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peanut clusters honey roasted great store virginia peanuts mail order peanut lover woman working free samples cashews unsalted shop chocolatey tins coupon purchase va
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 116 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

After visiting Williamsburg many times, we decided to stop in to Whitley's. So glad we did. Great gift ideas and wonderful assortment of peanut flavors to sample. It was so hard to choose what to buy. Wish we had bought more! Hard to just eat one so if you are a peanut lover, keep that in mind before walking out the door. We look forward to our next trip to Williamsburg so we can stock up!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank pearx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitleysPeanuts, Manager at Whitley's Peanut Factory, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our products and experience at our Williamsburg store. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We go to Williamsburg every year and this was our first time stopping in Whitely's. Now we will stop in every trip. Have plenty of sampes to try! We loved everything we bought. Great prices too! I never knew peanuts grew in the ground. We were provided an educational brochure and the cashier took us outside to show us the peanut plants growing in the front. Great experience - we will be back!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank SandyToes69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitleysPeanuts, Manager at Whitley's Peanut Factory, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to visit our Williamsburg store! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Just stopped on a whim. It was a good experience. The peanuts are really good with lots of free samples. The honey roasted almonds are great.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank brattonsantiqueautoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitleysPeanuts, Manager at Whitley's Peanut Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

We are so happy to hear you had a good experience and enjoy our products. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

The costumer service is fantastic and the selections from which to chooses from is super tasty! :) I would definitely recommend this place !

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Abril_the_Traveler7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitleysPeanuts, Manager at Whitley's Peanut Factory, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Your words mean so much to us and we are happy to hear you enjoy our products.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

These people have GREAT NUTS !!!!! Peanuts plain and salted in or out of the shells. Almonds in chocolate same and more.. peanut butter and so mush more

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 135tahoe135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitleysPeanuts, Manager at Whitley's Peanut Factory, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoy our products and had a good experience at our retail store. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews