We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good dessert pies and pizzas”

Jamestown Pie Company
Ranked #10 of 25 Dessert in Williamsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
1,892 reviews
637 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,867 helpful votes
“Good dessert pies and pizzas”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Small local mainly takeout spot has some tables outdoors. We had tasty pieces of pie like sweet potato about $3.50 each. They have pizza, pot pies and desserts like rice pudding. Good for light meals and snacks. North of Jamestown on Route 31.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pnemiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    24
    20
    9
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good food!”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We stopped there to have lunch. We always try to eat somewhere local on our travels and sometimes that can be a pleasant experience and sometimes it can be an unpleasant experience. Wanted to say this was a pleasant experience the food was so yummy and the staff was very friendly and helpful on what to order and even let us try some of there dessert they had just made on the house. We would definitely stop again if we ever get back that way but wanted to make sure those who search for places with good reviews to stop like myself knew about this place.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank luvtotravelmissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“not good”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

As a neighbor we have had food and pizza from here several times. Night hours are erratic food availability is iffy and the pizza a few week ago was horrid.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Stanley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, VA
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A step above the rest”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Great quality, nice selection - something for everyone!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GWUGrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Pie!”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

Great place for a fresh pie. Desert pies of course, but also try some of the "hot" pies as a meal.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jamestown Pie Company also viewed

 

Been to Jamestown Pie Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing