We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Good family fun!

What a great place for a day or evening of family fun! The arcade was great, the kids loved the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
rachwill01
,
Barboursville
via mobile
Had a great time a Go-Karts Plus

Took a 6 and 11 year old here. They both had a great time. The 6 year old was only tall enough to... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kilizen
Read all 168 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Williamsburg
from $100.00
More Info
from $43.99
More Info
from $44.99
More Info
from $71.99
More Info
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
42
47
45
15
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
42
47
45
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bumper cars unlimited rides different age groups putt putt golf few hours busch gardens va beach a lot of fun entire family roller coaster blast disko mining coupon teens gems cups
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 168 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised at what a good time we had with our almost 7 and 9 year old grandsons. It is very clean and well run. The young boys and girls, who were the majority of the workers we encountered, were very well trained in their jobs and they all seemed to be happy to be there. We didn't do the miniature golf or the arcade but the boys enjoyed the rides - especially the go-karts they could drive themselves. You can spend as much or as little as you want. We bought the 50 ticket plan for $50 and with the special they were running, we received an additional 10 tickets. The boys were satisfied with the number of rides they went on.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank eileenmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

This is a fun little park. Its well designed and landscaped. You honestly dont realize how big this place is from the road.

We stopped in once night for a hour of fun. We bought 60 tickets and the 3 of us had a great time. Kind of expensive, but this place is above average.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank JCW3-V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

This was a fun little place but the go-karts are a little weak as there is really only one good track. There are two smaller round tracks (one with little NASCAR carts- too small for anyone over 6 feet!).

The figure 8 track is the best but the carts are throttled so you cannot really get going.

The Disc-O was surprisingly fun. Also, we did the bumper boats to get soaked at the end of the day. It was funny to see folks go there and expect to stay dry. Bad move!!

We went out to eat elsewhere and since parking is free, it was nice to get away for a few. I strongly recommend not to buy tickets as you can do the math and learn that the $35 pass will work the best. We went during the week so I cannot speak for weekends but it was not crowded at all. We never had to wait more than one turn to do any ride.

Enjoy!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Misplaced_Childhood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We visited while staying at Great Wolf Lodge. I found the prices comparable to other activities of this nature. I brought three boys and they had an ok time. All of the go carts seemed to go the same speed. We spent about an hour here and they all rode all of the go carts. On one track another kid appeared to accidentally bump another rider and the attendant spent about 5 minutes lecturing him and gave him a warning. For one, this is something that should've been discussed with the child and his parents. Also, this held up the other kids as they couldn't get off the ride without her permission. It was 100 degrees. I understand safety procedures but GEEZ!!

Date of experience: July 2017
3  Thank Shanae83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Had a great time with the family I have two teenage boys 14 and 17 years old and have a nice selection of small children teenage children and fun for adults a little pricey for our Midwest price range but still had a great time especially on the stock car track and the longer track wasn't too bad either. The only part I don't like is when they can show your speed

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank dejaa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews