We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
516
295
123
62
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
516
295
123
62
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles room was clean free cookies pool and hot tub busch gardens queen suite breakfast bar great place to stay would stay here again nice stay staff was very friendly and helpful we've stayed historic area water country inns attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
457 - 462 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ctryinn2016, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg Historic Area, VA, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Got there a little early (2:30) and our room wasn't ready. Ok that's fine check in is 3. Was told I would receive a call when ready and received no call. Checked into our room and our toilet wouldn't flush and the door handle fell off the back of the bathroom door. Fixed the toilet myself and went down and let them know what I fixed and they told me they would look at it. Came back the next day's activities and the handle was still broke. Have had a lot of great experiences with Country Inn Suites and guess I expected more. Stayed at a hotel 6 the night before that was in better shape.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Adventurer186977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ctryinn2016, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg Historic Area, VA, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2016

Thank you for the feedback about the Country Inn & Suites. We are thankful for the information you provided. It will help us improve. Our goal each day is to be the "best", and with feedback like you provided, it will help us get there. Thanks again and We hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Williamsburg.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ctryinn2016, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg Historic Area, VA, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ctryinn2016, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg Historic Area, VA, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

I had an excellent stay at the Country Inn. It is a great place to stay. But, finding a period of time where the pool is not crowded can be a challenge. My room was clean and the staff was friendly. All in all a good stay!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ctryinn2016, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Williamsburg Historic Area, VA, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016

Dear Thomas R,

Thank you for your review of the Country Inn & Suites Williamsburg. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and all that the hotel has to offer. We will pass your kind comments along to our staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you soon in the very near future.


Yours in Hospitality!

Lenola S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews