We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$119
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Williamsburg(Williamsburg)(Great Value!)
$133
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North(Williamsburg)(Great Value!)
$90
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsmill Resort(Williamsburg)
$350
$339
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveler rating
649
369
121
54
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
649
369
121
54
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suitebusch gardensthe breakfast areanice hoteloutdoor poolbypass roadwaffleswaffle makerfree breakfastconvenient locationhot breakfastwould definitely stay here againroom was largegreat place to staycracker barrelhot tubmini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
954 - 959 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We stayed one night at this location and were pleased. Check-in went quickly. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was OK. It was nothing special but not bad either. Hotel is close to everything. Would stay at this location again.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank SEB8536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We were greeted warmly upon arrival, and for all five days, received nothing but courtesy and pleasantries from the staff. The young woman who served breakfast each day was especially delightful and friendly. Our room was large, clean, and pleasant. We even recommended this establishment to two of our friends, who also had a good experience at this Hampton. We will surely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 960mema65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Clean,quiet,located close to old city,only weakness staff not warm too stiff and breakfast was below par.felt this could have been top rate without much effort. TV was great,but no fridge we found that unusual for a top of the line motel,but all in all still think it was very good but could have been great. Some other things that were good was the rate vert fair for this great city. I would recommend this motel to other members of the family.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

My girlfriends and I have been coming for a weekend to Williamsburg for the last 25 yrs to shop and laugh! Over that time we have tried many different places to stay, but 3 yrs ago we discovered Hampton Inn & Suites. Now, its our home away from home. The staff is fantastic and very accomodating. The rooms are wonderful, comfortable, and clean!. Each morning there's a nice hot breakfast. We feel we are given the royal treatment that all "Princesses" deserve and look forward to many more stays in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nancy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

First time staying at Hampton Inn and Suites and could not believe the value for money Large room, hot breakfast. All that you could need. I have paid three times as much for the same thing elsewhere in USA.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PENELOPE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews