We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Williamsburg Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Travelodge Inn and Suites-Historic Area
Ranked #68 of 73 Hotels in Williamsburg
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 534 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

I will just let to rate the lodge, I luv the rooms and it was nice for my family. But a couple of things that did not sit right was the plumbing in the bathroom. You all need to check it out. The toilet will flush but would not take everything down. the tub water was leaking after every use. Please upgrade your beds, plumbing and a/c. The front desk lady was really nice. Thanks for the stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Venus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Monique T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Paulette W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 574jenniferb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Williamsburg hotels
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Williamsburg Historic Area
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#51 of 73 in Williamsburg
151 reviews
1.1 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#42 of 73 in Williamsburg
348 reviews
0.8 mi away
Governor's Inn - Colonial Williamsburg
2 mi away
Super 8 Williamsburg/Historic Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Inn and Suites-Historic Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Inn and Suites-Historic Area

Address: 120 Bypass Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185-2919
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Williamsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 73 Hotels in Williamsburg
Price Range: $39 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Inn and Suites-Historic Area 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Contemporary Brick Motel Centrally located in Williamsburg. We have standard 2 queen bed rooms, 2 double bed rooms, single king rooms and our 2 room suites. Our property consists of 2 buildings with 3 floors and an elevator for your convenience. We also have an outdoor pool, volley ball net, picnic tables and a grill for guest use. There are several restaurants within walking distance to us. We are located 2 miles (7 minutes) from Colonial Williamsburg, 13 miles (22 minutes) to Historic Yorktown, 8.3 miles (22 minutes) from Historic Jamestown and the Ferry, 8.2 miles (12 minutes)to Busch Gardens, 7.9 miles(13 minutes) to water country, 2.9 miles(10 minutes) to our Premium Outlet Mall. We look forward to Accommodating you during your visit to Williamsburg, VA ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Travelodge Inn and Suites-Historic Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Inn And Suites Williamsburg Historic Area
Travelodge Inn & Suites Williamsburg Historic Area Hotel Williamsburg
Travelodge Williamsburg
Travel Lodge Williamsburg
Williamsburg Travel Lodge
Williamsburg Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing