We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“McMiny vacation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smontminy
Madison, Connecticut
2 reviews
“McMiny vacation!”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a great trip. The condos were very clean and had everything we needed. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjg1962
Greenville, North Carolina
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

One of the best vacations ever. 4bedroom lock out was great for family of 12. Grandkids stayed in room adjacent to master. Plenty of room. Well maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you...I am so please that you had a great family vaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvalee
Loveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“We were very happy with the accommodations,”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had everything we needed in one of their townes, but was not happy to be pressured into going to a meeting about time-sharing. We were already taking the place of the owner who could not make it that week and called them twice to tell them we were not interested in the time share meeting.
The place was spotless and if we had to complain about something this would be very insignificant, since it was anything anyone could wish for and all the things to see in the area were unbelievable. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers FL
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing