We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 12, 2010

We enjoyed our stay. It is a little difficult finding the entrance to this hotel, but once we did we were very pleased with the accommodations. We already knew there was no restaurant except for breakfast, so we were not disappointed. Friendly staff and we had a very comfortable, clean room with great bedding.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyBoomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

643 - 649 of 702 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2010

Convenient, clean, good AC, good internet, basic continenal breakfast, super friend staff. Really coudn't ask for anything more in a hotel. I can't even think of a minus.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

My Family held it Reunion at this Hotel. We met with Mrs. Jennifer Henline in 2009 to begin the planning for the reunion. She and the whole staff that we had any dealings with were wonderful to work with. We had a "meeting/visiting" room reserved. They checked with us each day Thurs - Sun to see if we needed anything, or just to see if we were having a good time. We had 55 in attendance for the reunion from California, Oklahoma, Ohio, Connecticut, Georgia and many points in Virginia. The whole week-end was great. Many expressed the feeling that this was the best one yet. It was the sixth. So to Jennifer and the entire staff, I would like to say a heart felt Thank You for all your hard work to make sure our reunion was memorable. It was, and we will cherish the time we had together in you Hotel. The accommodations were excellent. Thanks again

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joymdvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

We were there for the July 4th weekend, driving on the Skyline Drive.
Loved the clean and spacious rooms. They had rooms which were about $50 less than residence inn and other nearby hotels.
I would always stay with them.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aarun2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2010

We recently had our family reunion with 52 family members attending. Everyone stayed at this hotel and we rented the meeting rooms for three days for our activities. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. They bent over backwards to meet our needs and always with a smile.

The front desk staff was very friendly and always tried to help in any way possible. We had the need for a handicap room and my sister said this is the best room she and her husband have every stayed in.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pediggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2010

This hotel is new, clean, and very comfortable. It's close to the interstate & a lot of stores / restaurants. The staff was courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onepursuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

Standard Best Western fayre: clean spacious comfy rooms, free wifi, nice breakfast. As a city Waynesboro has just about every outlet of food chain you would imagine, all in easy reach of the hotel.

Stayed as a stop off after visiting Shenandoah National Park, so the location of the hotel was perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BloodyHollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waynesboro
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Waynesboro
Days Inn Waynesboro
#3 of 9 in Waynesboro
643 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
#6 of 9 in Waynesboro
181 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro - Rt. 340
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Residence Inn Waynesboro
#2 of 9 in Waynesboro
304 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft
6.7 mi away
Best Western Staunton Inn
Best Western Staunton Inn
#3 of 15 in Staunton
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

Address: 109 Apple Tree Ln, Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range: $106 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEWLY RENOVATED in 2017! Our 100% non-smoking & pet-friendly hotel offers updated, spacious guest rooms with flat screen TVs, microwaves & mini-refrigerators. We feature an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, an indoor heated saltwater pool, & a fitness center. Our hotel is located 5 minutes away from the Blue Ridge Parkway & Skyline Drive. Situated in the heart of Virginia’s Shenandoah Valley, the fall foliage in the mountains is the perfect backdrop for a romantic getaway. The nearby Wintergreen Resort offers the area’s best skiing & golfing and Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello is also within a short drive of our Waynesboro hotel. We’re a favorite for those in town visiting the numerous wineries, other historic sites or the University of Virginia. Consider our hotel as a convenient stopping point on the way to Virginia beaches, Williamsburg and Washington DC. Reserve your room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Waynesboro Inn & Hotel Waynesboro
Waynesboro Inn And Suites Conference Center
Best Western Waynesboro Hotel
Waynesboro Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing