We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Certificate of Excellence
BUCKHANNON, United States
1 review
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We had an excellent stay. The accommodations were nice, clean and in good repair. The staff was very hospitable. The breakfast area was very clean and the food was hot and delicious. The workout room was neat and clean as well. The only thing I was not pleased with was the pool. It was to cold to swim and the water was green. What a disappointment !! However, that will not stop us from staying here again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    349
    192
    54
    22
    10
See reviews for
201
213
41
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kokomo, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Loved everything about this hotel! Service was excellent! Room was clean and comfortable! Will stay there again! Front desk clerk was very helpful in knowing great places for dinner and directions! Exceeded my expectations!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Georgia19689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparta, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Have stayed at this hotel for the past four years for the conference. The people are nice & friendly, the place is clean and up to date. My room this year had a few stains on the carpet and chairs. Overall nice place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on my way south to Tail of The Dragon after driving Skyline Drive. Friendly staff, clean room, good prices, nice breakfast and an easy walk across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel. There's plenty of parking and free WiFi too. It's only a handful of miles from the junction of Skyline Drive and the Blue Ridge Parkway, so it's pretty convenient if you're touring them. There are lots of restaurant choices nearby too.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2014

An outstanding facility with a fantastic staff!!!! From the front desk to the events coordinators, to the events staff, to the housekeeping and maintenance staff...They are excellent and very personable.They made our conference seamless and took excellent care of our attendees and guests. They truly care about their guests!!!! The facility is very well kept and the management is first rate.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Denny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2014

There is nothing I can say bad about this hotel. I have a very nice stay. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpfull. I couldn't have asked for more.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitewood, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Hotel was new, everything was neat and clean. Excellently decorated and comfortable. Breakfast had much more variety than a usual hotel breakfast. We hadn't stayed at a Best Western in a long time and was very pleased with this one. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 44Lucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waynesboro
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Waynesboro
Days Inn Waynesboro
#3 of 9 in Waynesboro
549 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
#4 of 9 in Waynesboro
165 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Residence Inn Waynesboro
#2 of 9 in Waynesboro
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro - Rt. 340
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Staunton Inn
BEST WESTERN Staunton Inn
#3 of 15 in Staunton
760 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Address: 109 Apple Tree Ln, Waynesboro, VA 22980-7481
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Waynesboro Inn And Suites Conference Center
Waynesboro Inn & Hotel Waynesboro
Best Western Waynesboro Hotel
Waynesboro Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing