We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Group Hotel!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Group Hotel!!!!!!!”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

New Golden Corral next door/Walmart 2 BLOCKS AWAY/EXCELLENT BREAKFAST/GREAT STAFF. Next to southen entrance to skyline drive/best of all GREAT RATES!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 800FUNINDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    197
    54
    22
    10
See reviews for
207
220
41
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lenox, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
317 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 324 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2012

We stayed at the Best Western for two nights while visiting relatives. This is our favorite place to stay in the area. The prices are reasonable and the rooms are large and clean.

They mind the things that make your stay more pleasant. Plenty of outlets throughout the room, excellent Internet service, counter with coffee/microwave/fridge, comfy beds, and a helpful friendly staff.

The free breakfast is very good compared to hotels in a similar price range.

If you are in the Waynesboro area this is a very good choice.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank C from NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2012

I recently attended a conference at this location and was very pleasantly surprised. I haven't stay at a Best Western in years and this trip will change that. The entire staff was very helpful, polite and appeared happy to be working there. That is a nice reflection on the hotel and it's leadership. The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. They have a very nice conference center that offered several options for our conference. I used to stay across the street at another hotel, but will stay at this Best Western whenever I'm in that area. I also enjoyed their complimentary full breakfast each monring too.

Room Tip: My room faced the highway but heard very little noise from traffic. Just stay a room or two away fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2012

I have been here for 4 nights this week and the staff has been Great!. The hotel is very clean, beds are great. Very convenient to several nice restaurants near 64. Sara and Jane were very helpful.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Hotel was very clean an the staff was great!!
I will return to this hotel on my next time to this area.
Braekfast was great also and well supplied...

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank23114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baker, West Virginia, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2012

A very pleasant stay with friendly staff and immaculate rooms. Convenient to restaurants and Interstate 64. I Highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2012

I have done a lot of travelling in my line of work and I can be very particular in my assessments. The Best Western Plus Waynesboro offers up everything I could want in a hotel from Cleanliness, pleasant dispositions from literally everyone, great indoor pool, workout room (which I didn't use but should have. LOL) and a fantastic hot breakfast in the morning. I have zero complaints or concerns. I highly recommend this hotel to any traveller.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnbarnhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waynesboro
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Waynesboro
Days Inn Waynesboro
#3 of 9 in Waynesboro
595 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
#4 of 9 in Waynesboro
176 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro - Rt. 340
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Residence Inn Waynesboro
#2 of 9 in Waynesboro
289 reviews
6.7 mi away
Best Western Staunton Inn
Best Western Staunton Inn
#3 of 15 in Staunton
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Address: 109 Apple Tree Ln, Waynesboro, VA 22980
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Waynesboro Inn & Hotel Waynesboro
Waynesboro Inn And Suites Conference Center
Best Western Waynesboro Hotel
Waynesboro Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing