We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy seats”

Zeus Digital Theater
Ranked #1 of 18 things to do in Waynesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Comfy seats”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

After I checked into my hotel, I decided to see a movie rather than going to dinner. Ok, maybe I did get some popcorn, once I arrived. I saw "Lincoln" and loved the movie, loved the theatre.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank JayneHikingAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    25
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GROTTOES, VIRGINIA
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great night out”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Had a wonderful experience in this theater. Very Comfy seats, really nice and efficient employees.
Beautiful place as well. Made for a wonderful date night. Have also taken the grandchildren and we were all treated like welcome guests. A very nice place.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank PEGGYSLOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great theater”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a great theater will very prompt staff, clean theaters, plenty of restrooms and all of the newest movies. Definitely a must-do if you are looking for a movie in the area.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesboro
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very comfortable seating”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Seating is really comfortable and stadium seationg allows you to see movie not head of person in front of you.. Concessions are great but a little pricey.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank klstebbins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afton, VA
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“A great experience”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Usually you go for the movie - but here you can go for an all around great experience. Pick a movie you want to see, grab some popcorn and a drink and sit back in the most comfortable theatre environment EVER - 10 STARS would not be too many!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank MURDERLADY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeus Digital Theater also viewed

 

Been to Zeus Digital Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing