We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic mexican food”
Review of Mi Rancho

Mi Rancho
Ranked #10 of 95 Restaurants in Waynesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Millboro, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Authentic mexican food”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Authentic mexican food at a decent price. Cant go wrong here. Plus they give generous servings. Tacos are an exceptional meal

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wind W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    27
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
61 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Decent place for a good price.”
Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

Food and service was good for a fair price. It's a little out of the way. Would've passed it by had it not been recommended on tripadviser.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelingNCmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Surprise”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I was in a hurry and got off the interstate to get a quick meal. Stopped at Mi Rancho and was pleasantly surprised. The meal was delicious, the service quick and the restaurant clean. All for an incredibly inexpensive price!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bselikoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sullivan, Maine
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

The real deal true MEXICAN food great prices and great food

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ginnybags4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afton
Level Contributor
87 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Authentic Mexican food in an unexpected location”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

We've had both lunch and dinner here as well as a catered event. Always fresh, hot and quick. A terrific value, especially for Monday and Thursday lunches

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank afton_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Rancho also viewed

 

Been to Mi Rancho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing