We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Waynesboro Hotel August 2013”
Review of Super 8 Waynesboro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Waynesboro
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Manuel I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (431)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Waynesboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

319 - 325 of 431 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

Got this for a good price and didnt expect much. The staff is informative and not a lot more. The rooms are nice and seems new and renovated. Breakfast is what you can expect, nothing healthy only white bread and cakes.

Its a bit noisy due to hotel is located right next to a highway.

I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertFromDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We were very impressed with this hotel. Walked into our room and it was spotless. I don't know if the room had recently been renovated but many things in the room looked new. It was one of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. The location was great, lot of restaurants and shopping around the hotel along with a beautiful view of the mountains. If we are ever in the area again we will definitely stay at this Super 8 again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RADSK81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank princesspam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waynesboro
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Waynesboro
Days Inn Waynesboro
#3 of 9 in Waynesboro
632 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
#5 of 9 in Waynesboro
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro - Rt. 340
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Residence Inn Waynesboro
#2 of 9 in Waynesboro
302 reviews
6.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#4 of 15 in Staunton
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Waynesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Waynesboro

Address: 2045 Rosser Ave, Waynesboro, VA 22980-7464
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range: $72 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Waynesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Waynesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Waynesboro
Waynesboro Super 8
Waynesboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing