We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always clean and friendly”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #1 of 89 Restaurants in Warrenton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Warrenton, Virginia
1 review
“Always clean and friendly”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We normally take the kids when they have something planned for them to do. Last week it was painting, and my daughter painted her own Halloween pumpkins. This is always a great place to stop for something fast, cheap, clean, and friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 788DDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
And the kids are always front and center in our planning. We love having them in the store. I think some of our older guests enjoy it as well. Nothing like youthful enthusiasm. Thanks for the kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    18
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warrenton, Virginia
2 reviews
“Love the Warrenton Chick-fil-A!”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I have enjoyed every meal I've had at the Warrenton Chick-fil-A. And, my grandchildren enjoy the playground! The food is always great, the restaurant is always clean and the employees are always so friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
What a nice review and we certainly appreciate it. It always helps to know that you are doing a good job. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Always hot and fresh!!”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Super friendly staff, always helpful. The food is never cold and the chicken sandwiches are never disappointing.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jackie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you. We will pass on your compliments to the kitchen staff. They work long and hard and don't get to see the happy faces of our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amissville, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good Vibe eating experience”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

This eating destination is much more than a place to get a bite. This is a "feels good to be here" place. The employees are friendly and helpful and the restaurant is always clean. The food is wholesome and well prepared. I love this place!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Well you are more than just a customer to us too. And we find it easy to be friendly and helpful when we have such nice guests. We love having you! Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
1 review
“The First Place to Consider. Repeat customer... of course”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Very family friendly place to have a meal. Service is always the very best and very courteous. The Food is yummy and fresh. They have the best sweet tea.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bz149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
We are happy that you find our restaurant family friendly. We are pretty much a family run store, since many of our employees are relatives of the owner. And we count everyone who works with us as family as well as our guests. It is nice to know that you feel the same way. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing