We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chick-Fil-A Warrenton, VA”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #1 of 86 Restaurants in Warrenton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Warrenton, VA
2 reviews
“Chick-Fil-A Warrenton, VA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

Chick-Fil-A is always a pleasant stop for our family, because we are ALWAYS treated courteously, the food is good, and even though the drive-through line can be long, everyone is always pleasant, and it is worth the wait!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thanks so much everyone for the positive responses. We are so happy to be part of this community and our guests make it very easy to be happy and pleasant. To us it isn't just about selling chicken it is about adding a little sunshine to everyone's day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    17
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rixeyville, Virginia
1 review
“Special even for fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

This Chick fil A is particularly friendly. I've never been to a fast food place that was so clean and helpful.
In addition to that, they do great community service projects and hire some of the best teens in town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank countrymomma2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thanks, we appreciate it. We think our guests are special! It is always a pleasure to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia, United States
1 review
“SERVICE-SERVICE-SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

Love this place and everyone in it! We have our oldest working there and she enjoys working with all the employees. Since the door have been opened- the service has been consistent. Stephanie, who is the PR contact reaches out to everyone and makes sure the place runs smoothly. Paul Brock, the owner constantly helps out the community and can be easily approached.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kiernanart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thanks for the kind words. Your daughter is definitely an asset to our store. I think we have the best crew in Warrenton!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia, United States
1 review
“GREAT Service!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

CFA in Warrenton is one of my favorite places to take my family. The people who work there are always so friendly and helpful and treat my children with respect. I can be having a bad day, and those folks will find a way to make it better. The food is high quality and my drink is always refilled with a smile.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kyna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkitterBrock, Manager at Chick-fil-A, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thanks, the children's smiling faces help to make our day! I love nothing better than to see them at the register with their parents.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Always a delightful experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Whether we have been grabbing a quick bite or dining in with family and friends, we ALWAYS have a good experience at this Chick-fil-A establishment. Great food, great atmosphere, wonderful staff and clean!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Miprip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing