We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great @ weight loss!

Lost 12 pounds in two weeks! Just have to eat well and work out there! Love it! Worth the... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2019
Jessiegurll
via mobile
ILKB VB is the best!!

I highly recommend ILKB Virginia Beach I'm pretty much newbie but it has been absolutely AMAZING... read more

Reviewed February 9, 2019
Jerzie L
via mobile
Read all 47 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Virginia Beach
from $60.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $66.55
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
45
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
45
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great workout weight loss fitness levels all ages classes goals trainers motivating membership techniques vb instructions structure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018

I joined a few weeks ago and have been having fun ever since! The instructors / staff are all very helpful, encouraging, motivating and upbeat. If you are looking for a fun workout that is a total body workout. This is it!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sherri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

i just joined ilovekickboxing.com and everyone there is amazing. plus the workout gets you going. best decision i have made!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ems95155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018

I've been a member of ILKB for over two years now. I was never into fitness until ILKB. In my first six months, I lost 50 pounds and that was without meal planning. The hardest part is signing up! This gym makes fitness fun. The instructors and members are motivating and hold you accountable so that you stay true to your goals. What other gym can you go to where punching and kicking is allowed and encouraged? Anger management, psychiatry, and gym all in one hour- WIN WIN! I dare you to give ILKB a try and not become addicted to kickboxing after your first class!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

ILKB VB is a great workout! It targets all areas of the body. The instructors are motivational and great. They are always willing to help you rather it be with wrapping your hands or showing you the right technique. ILKB is the best decision I have made for myself in a long time!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank lesleyliverman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018

ILKB VB is not only a great workout but a great family of motivation and accountability, they ensure you are still motivated and help motivate if need be. One can burn an average of 500 calories a workout and well thats more than most of your average workouts.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Cherie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews