We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great facility with easy parking

This was a large and beautiful convention center. We appreciated that there was food on-site and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Kym C
,
Denver, Colorado
Very nice and clean ...

Attended an election officer training here 2 weeks ago and I was surprise on how big this place... read more

Reviewed November 8, 2018
des2babes
,
Virginia
Read all 278 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Virginia Beach
from $53.24
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
140
100
31
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
100
31
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews several events nice facility clean restrooms conference gun concessions vendors veterinary landscaping
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 278 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I have attended many events here. It is a well run professional venue for lots of large events. Clean, well organized and easy to access from the freeway. Free parking, always a bonus.

Date of experience: May 2012
Thank AWanderwoman33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

This isheld usually once a year and this year my husband went with me, and we discovered a great company to remodel our condo.. So it is a great way to find different resources in the community for home improvement!

Date of experience: April 2012
Thank poopsie017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012

very nice roomy place to hold ceremonies. food was good service good. beautiful building.It is only a few blocks from the beach.

Date of experience: June 2012
Thank JudyE65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Was here for a dance competition in early July. Easy to find right off the expressway. Very good parking, Pretty surroundings. Good facilities.

Date of experience: July 2012
Thank mad4nc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

It is a very clean, friendly, and spacious center. There is so much parking which is close to the entry doors.

Date of experience: July 2012
Thank JeanneS245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews