We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Phuoc M
1 review
“A good beach condo in future!”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Its location is good, not far to the beach.
Everything inside this unit is new and modern.
But it's not good enough to stay for a family. There is nothing to hang clothes, towels,...There's no soap to take a shower, no coffee and sugar to use with the coffee maker, no detergent to use with the washer, no paper to use in the kitchen,...
Those are the things in need to stay for everyone.
If having those things, this unit is the best place for everyone to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dptaney
Myerstown, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
7
people found this review helpful

We arrived late Thursday night (8/31/17) and had very high expectations based off of their pictures. We immediately noticed numerous marks/gashes on the walls and floor and the mirrored closet door in the main bedroom was shattered. After driving almost 7 hours straight, we were slightly annoyed. We decided to sleep on it before getting too worked up about cosmetic issues. The next morning we went grocery shopping and unpacked. After putting everything away, we tried to make a quick lunch for our 3 children only to find out that the microwave doesn't work. We notified Kim (on-site contact) and she said she would notify maintenance and we would be contacted. We never heard back from them on Friday. We spoke with Kim again on Saturday and she said maintenance was busy dealing with a plumbing issue at another unit. She said she would pass along the info to maintenance again and they would contact us. We left on Saturday 9/9/17 and sadly we NEVER heard back from anyone regarding the microwave even after notifying management a 3rd time. I can not put into words how frustrating it was to plan out lunches and snacks for the week only to have to throw most of the food away because our microwave didn't work and they made no effort at all to fix it.
On top of the numerous cosmetic issues, the condo was riddled with bugs. There were so many dead and alive bugs on the walls and ceiling of the 2nd bedroom that my children refused to sleep on the top bunk bed.
The DirectTV was nice but anytime there was rain, the TV in the living room would go out.
The bathroom was nice and the 2nd stand up shower was very helpful but the toilet area smelled like a porta-potty and the mold on the wall behind the toilet seemed to grow daily.
Although the condo was spacious it was not cleaned very well at all. There was dirt/hair under the couch, chairs, and tables. I guess as a bonus they left a broom and dust pan in the closet for us to use.
All in all, we paid a lot of money and had high expectations but were very disappointed.
Pros:Plenty of room and storage
Close to the beach and grocery store (2 blocks)
2 showers
Stocked kitchen (plates, bowls, pots, pans,silverware, utensils....etc)/Washer and drier in condo/Dishwasher in condo/Towels and linens provided
Cons:Everything else

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cpassarel...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Was overall nice. A little disappointed to arrive from my flight to find no toilette paper. Had moved the couch over and was filthy dirty under. Needed to call for a broom. The bathroom had a wet floor every time someone took a shower, no shower door, maybe a carpet would be practical instead of waisting towels to put in the floor. The air conditioning was loud and also stopped at times so was really hot at night. Bedrooms were nice and spacious. Compared to a condo rented last year, this one had no balcony so was hard to hang wet towels and bathing suits from the beach. Overall enjoyed my stay ! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing