We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo in Virginia beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
machman64
Goshen, Indiana
1 review
“Condo in Virginia beach”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was just as advertised. About a ten minute walk from the beach and the boardwalk. And right behind it is a convenience store, deli, and a great little restaurant. The condo was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. It was perfect for my wife and I and our 7 year old son. The owner of the condo was great. He was always quick at getting back with us when we had questions and even left us his discount card for the local grocery store. We had a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. It is our pleasure to provide you a clean, comfortable and well equipped space. We look forward to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lydiar435
Leominster, Massachusetts
1 review
“Beautiful first floor condo short walk from the beach”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo is beautiful with all amenities, short walk to the beach and boardwalk and all conveniences and activities. Awesome landlord and very available for any questions you may have. My family and I had a wonderful stay. We'll definitely go back and recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Your nice comments about us and our property and its amenities are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alwayssmi...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great place for family”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hi. We arrived at condo with our children. This unit was very clean and had everything for a family of 4. I was excited that the owner had lists for groceries, food, parking passes for Beach & directions to all prominent attractions. There are beach chairs, cooler, an umbrella for sun! If you want a home away from home on a great budget, this is the place to go!

I gave a 4/5 because there was an update being done on outside.. routine maintenance, but our week we had to move our car daily by 7 am-5pm. This was no control of the owner just timing.

I hope to return again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice feedback. We are very pleased to hear you liked our vacation home, enjoyed your stay and experience with us. We hope to welcome you and your family again in the future! We're sorry for the inconvenience of moving your car to the visitor parking as a result of repairs scheduled by the association to the building exterior.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing