We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Virginia Beach Adventure”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Ranked #85 of 109 Hotels in Virginia Beach
Reviewed November 7, 2012

We arrived late Nov. 3 after an impromptu trip to VA Beach on our way to Raleigh. I was quite late, and there was a crowd in the lobby. The one guy on duty was having quite a time of it, given people's door keys weren't working, he was having problems with the computers and lots of paperwork to do with each transaction. I was last. Our room was a pleasant surprise, clean and bright. However, the refrigerator door actually fell off when we opened it! The heat work well. The bed was clean and comfortable. Did the cleaning staff happen to find my iPhone cord and charger in room 312? I'd like to have it returned. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 361 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nazntita
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LISA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jlsb2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We stayed one night at this hotel after driving all day trying to find a reasonable priced one in a safe neighborhood. I still didn't feel safe after checking in but we needed a night's sleep. The room was average--what I expected, nothing special but it was clean and we got a good night's sleep. The breakfast was the typical continental with waffles. The lobby and breakfast area could have been much cleaner. It could use additional, larger tables and it had a baseboard hanging off by our table. I think a remodel is in order. Also, there were several employees present but no one would clean off the breakfast counter or refill the food items. We did get a good price on our room with our discount so I guess that would be the largest positive for this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CountryMomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012 via mobile

The hotel is a little worn down. The couch and light shades in our room were rough looking with some holes, but were clean. TV is off centered in a wide view....can't fix via remote. Otherwise 9 mile straight shot to the beach, can't be beat. Staff is nice, but breakfast was a little rough because of them having only one full time staff member there to clean and fill. Finally the room door-lock kept giving us issues. Perfect for a weekend stay, or night. Bed was awesome!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rwolfgang518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Virginia Beach hotels
4.3 mi away
Best Western Center Inn
Best Western Center Inn
#44 of 109 in Virginia Beach
383 reviews
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Virginia Beach
WoodSpring Suites Virginia Beach
#54 of 109 in Virginia Beach
37 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Virginia Beach / Norfolk
Candlewood Suites Virginia Beach...
#43 of 109 in Virginia Beach
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Virginia Beach
Red Roof Inn Virginia Beach
#39 of 109 in Virginia Beach
330 reviews
8.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia ...
#23 of 109 in Virginia Beach
779 reviews
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Norfolk Virginia Beach
La Quinta Inn Norfolk Virginia B...
#57 of 109 in Virginia Beach
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Virginia Beach Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Address: 4600 Bonney Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462-3820
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Virginia Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 109 Hotels in Virginia Beach
Price Range: $62 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Virginia Beach Town Center 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Virginia Beach Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Virginia Beach Expressway Hotel Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing