We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
422
186
109
49
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
422
186
109
49
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super sites rv sites the ice cream shop nice campground large sites adult pool mini golf favorite campground oyster festival crab feast bike riding camping trip water trampoline travel trailer putt putt golf cart traffic pool area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pools were not well maintained, someone pooped in the pool while we were there and the pools were not closed. Lifeguards were not attentive, one was constantly looking at her phone. And the camp store was not stocked with camper equipment at all, it was mostly a gift shop.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaqwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place for kids! water park was wonderful, ice cream parlor fantastic, food at the pool side café was the bomb! Will definitely come back for sure next season. Very quite at night which was great. would indicate on website somewhere that you can burn fires on the ground.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were vacationing with other families. Great amenities and well taken care of. The rv sites were large and spacious but needs more care. Friendliest staff I’ve met on a campground. Loved the people.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank theresagossman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I stayed Monday through Friday in August. I was told it was very busy there so I was a little apprehensive. We had a wonderful time. Sometimes it felt like we had the pool and water slides to ourselves. I did however notice the place filling up quite a bit at the end of the week and we were glad to be leaving then. I would recommend this place to families!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trishbowling013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only complaints- High Grass on-site
Young adults < 18 (under age and immature) driving golf carts dangerously.
The sewage from street backed up on my friends outdoor rug. They had to get it cleaned up themselves and pay for it. Camp didn’t seem to care about the nastiness this caused their guest.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nice23nik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews