We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Essex Inn(Tappahannock)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Budget Inn(Tappahannock)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Warsaw)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
68
58
36
31
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
58
36
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandesk staffa nice place to staybad experienceday shifthotel rooma great staynancyemployeesreservationmarydogbelongingscurtains
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 220 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

me and my friend stayed at days inn for a day in April. Hotel is conveniently located on route 17 . Front desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and updated. Bathroom was clean and bathtubs looked updated. bed and pillow were comfortable. Complementary breakfast has many choices. i recommend this hotel to anybody want great value for the money.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank hunter j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

it was pleasant experience. Affordable and comfortable stay. Front desk was very helpful and accommodating on our questions and request. i am making this days inn as my choice for every time i am in town.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
Thank davis s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to Newport News. Room was nice, clean and spacious. Front Desk Staff was helpful and check-in was quick. They have average continental breakfast. Hotel is nicely located near a lot of restaurant and eating place. Tons of parking space and free WI-FI. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sam m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews