We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Essex Inn(Tappahannock)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Budget Inn(Tappahannock)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Warsaw)
$81
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Inn and Suites(Piney Point)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
68
58
36
31
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
58
36
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandesk staffa nice place to staybad experienceday shifthotel rooma great staynancyemployeesreservationmarydogbelongingscurtains
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 220 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2015

The room was dirty, the bathroom was stink and the floor was dirty. I will never stay at this hotel again. I had reserved 3 room for other members of my party and they all had the same experience.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank tonyk860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Stayed here again for one week in January 2015. On the way south from NY we stopped off overnight at a competitors hotel at over twice the price of this hotel. It was certainly no better. Again, the staff were excellent, (thank you Nancy and the gang) and as a result of being allocated a non smoking room that someone had smoked in, we were quickly transferred to another. Again it was clean and comfortable.I spoke to one of the contractors at breakfast and he told me that he had tried all the local hotels in the area and that this one was by far the best, hence the reason that it is regularly full. You get what you pay for and this hotel is great value for money.
We will be staying here again when we return to visit friends in The USA.

Room Tip: Ask for first floor towards the rear.
  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DouglasWilliamReid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Canceled reservations and phone calls saying to come back from festival, saying I have to check out. Mismanagement of reservations. Cleaning staff very nice. Rooms were adequate at best. Would not recommend this establishment for a stay.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank patricksU7234CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews