We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short but sweet.”
Review of Ramada Strasburg

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Strasburg
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Strasburg
Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I only stayed here one night, and I pretty much just used the room for a shower and sleep. Overall it was a nice, spacious, and clean room, and I would've had no problem staying here longer if the occasion called for it.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

469 - 475 of 616 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jacqueline I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We find this hotel extremely nice. The location is beautiful, in a quiet kind of remote setting, yet near everything you want or need. We have stayed there twice, and will go back again in a few months for our getaway.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JoanneO489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ralph G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marion N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Strasburg
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
1.2 mi away
Hotel Strasburg
Hotel Strasburg
#3 of 5 in Strasburg
243 reviews
13.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Woodstock / Shenandoah Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Winchester
4.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in Middletown
30 reviews
13.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodstock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Strasburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Strasburg

Address: 35 Brandy Ct, I-81 Exit 298, Strasburg, VA 22657-3740
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Shenandoah County > Strasburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Strasburg
Price Range: $68 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Strasburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel features a restaurant, a fitness center. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Additionally, a business center, conference rooms, and laundry facilities are onsite.(Hotel do not have swimming pool). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Strasburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Strasburg Hotel Strasburg
Strasburg Ramada Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing